Happy Halloween

It’s a spooky, ookie Hal’ween

It’s the best time of the year.

My favorite holiday is here and I am ostensibly without costume–being on the road does that for you.  I do have my show costume, so I will go out and trick-or-treat.  Of course, I’m going to go out on the road and pass out candy.  I figure I will continue the show and ask questions about the American Revolutionary War to kids and give them candy for right answers.  I will help them out if they miss, of course (the goal is to give out candy–and educate a little).

So, if you’re out and about Liberty, NY, bone up on your American History and you might score some candy!  Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups, by the way….

Leave a comment

Filed under Education, Halloween, Travel

Leave a Reply

