Was there a Communist uprising I missed?


I am an Anti-Communist!

Your only Non-Communist Third Party Slave Freedom Alliance candidate for President of The United States, seeking the Libertarian, Constitution, Southern, Goldwater-Reagan Conservative, Independent, Reform and Boston Tea Party nominations.

I love this! That’s quite a bloc of voters he’s after. Really if that’s all the votes he’s after, why even mount a campaign and waste the money?

Does he really have to include the “only” qualifier at the top of his intro? Hmmmm.

Well, read all about him at Chapman for President and remember sometimes it does matter who you vote for.

3 Comments

Filed under Politics

3 responses to “Was there a Communist uprising I missed?

  1. Now that I think about it, he is asking for my vote directly. I’m doing The Boston Tea Party; I feel a strange compulsion to jump aboard.

  2. I was going to make a comment about “teabagging” him, but that was too easy, so I won’t.

    I see you’ve finally gotten ’round to picking a theme.

    It’ll take some getting used to, it was quite the shock just now. I thought firefox had wigged out or something.

  3. It is firefox that has wigged out; Mozilla is actually a secret government operation. Only your browser is showing a new theme.

    Prove me wrong! What, you did. No! I meant prove you right! No! I don’t know what I mean. What thread am I in????

Leave a Reply

